

MAHARASHTRA BADMINTON ASSOCIATIO

(Affiliated to : Badminton Association of India)** (Affiliated to Maharashtra Olympic Association) (Society Registration No. 229/76, GBBSD BPT Registration No. F 4076 (Mumbai)

Address all correspondence to: Hon. General Secretary, 501, Suruchi CHS, M. G. Road, Near Bhaskar Colony, Next to Patel Pharma, Naupada, Thane (West) - 400 602. Maharashtra, INDIA Contact No.: +91 96190 16663 E-mail: vadshrikant@gmail.com

Ref No: MBA/1-06/NOV24

BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA.

6th November 2024

Arun Lakhani

Hon. President

Shirish Boralkar

Hon. Deputy President

Mangesh Kashikar

Hon. Sr. Vice President

Sudhir Gadgil

Hon. Vice President

Pankaj Thakur

Hon. Vice President

Omkar Hajare

Hon. Vice President

Mohan Shah

Hon. Vice President

Pradeep Gabada

Hon. Vice President

Jagdish Joshi

Hon. Treasurer

Shrikant Vad

Hon, Gen. Secretary

Siddharth Patil

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Jovel Chandekar

Hon. Secretary -Coaching & Development

Ashish Bajpai

Hon. Secretary -Tournaments To,
MR NILEEN KUMAR- Organising Secretary, 47TH
INTER STATE – INTER ZONAL & JUNIOR NATIONAL
BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024,

Sub: FINAL Main Draw entries of Maharashtra Players participating at 47TH INTER STATE – INTER ZONAL & JUNIOR NATIONAL BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 to be held at BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA from 19th to 25th November 2024.

Dear Sir,

Enclosed, please find the <u>FINAL LIST OF MAIN DRAW ENTRIES</u> for Maharashtra players participating in the 47TH INTER STATE – INTER ZONAL & JUNIOR NATIONAL BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 to be held at BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA from 19th to 25th November 2024.

Team Championships Entry:

- 1. Junior Under (19 years) Girls Maharashtra Team
 - i. Alisha Naik (Team Captain)
 - ii. Madhumita Narayan
 - iii. Taarini Suri
 - iv. Aarti Chougale
 - v. Ananya Gadgil
 - vi. Hetal Vishwakarma
 - vii. Siya Singh

The following are the Team officials who will accompany the Team:

- 1. Mr. Rutuparna Kulkarni (93252 27776)- Team Manager/Coach
- 2. Mr. Vighnesh Devlekar (80971 80898)- Team Coach.
- 3. Ms. Sanyogita Ghorpade (88057 33030)- Team Coach.

Kindly acknowledge receipt of entries by return email. Thanking you

Yours Sincerely

Shrikant Vac

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Maharashtra Badminton Association







Arun Lakhani Hon. President

Shirish Boralkar Hon. Deputy President

Mangesh Kashikar Hon. Sr. Vice President

Sudhir Gadgil Hon. Vice President

Pankaj Thakur Hon. Vice President

Omkar Hajare Hon. Vice President

Mohan Shah Hon. Vice President

Pradeep Gabada Hon. Vice President

> Jagdish Joshi Hon. Treasurer

Shrikant Vad Hon, Gen, Secretary

Siddharth Patil Hon. Jt. Secretary

Jovel Chandekar Hon. Secretary -Coaching & Development

Ashish Bajpai Hon. Secretary -Tournaments

MAHARASHTRA BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to : Badminton Association of India)** (Affiliated to Maharashtra Olympic Association) (Society Registration No. 229/76, GBBSD BPT Registration No. F 4076 (Mumbai)

Address all correspondence to: Hon. General Secretary, 501, Suruchi CHS, M. G. Road, Near Bhaskar Colony, Next to Patel Pharma, Naupada, Thane (West) - 400 602. Maharashtra, INDIA Contact No.: +91 96190 16663 E-mail: vadshrikant@gmail.com

UNDER 19							
1	OURNAMI	ENT : 47 TH JUNIOR NATIONA	L BADMINTON CHAP	MPIONSHIPS 20	24- ODISHA		
EVENT : JUNIOR BOYS SINGLES			BORN AFTER:	BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006			
Sr. No.	ID	Name of the Player	Organization	Remarks			
1	35861	Pranay Shettigar	Maharashtra	-	BWF Rank 7		
2	17575	Prajwal Sonawane	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 9		
3	33655	Aditya Tripathi	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 9		
4	24992	Sarvesh Yadav	Maharashtra	-	West Zone Runner up		
5	18290	Om Gavandi	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry		
6	39834	Aryan Birajdar	Maharashtra	2	MBA Entry		

EVENT : JUNIOR BOYS DOUBLES		BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006			
Sr. No.	ID	Name of the Player	Organization	State Rank	Remarks
1	30386	Nagesh Chamle	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 8
1	16718	Jayesh Hoshangabode	Chhattisgarh	-	BAI Rank 8
2	39832	Arjun Birajdar	Maharashtra	-	West Zone Runner up
2	39834	Aryan Birajdar	Maharashtra	-	West Zone Runner up
3	24992	Sarvesh Yadav	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry
3	18290	Om Gavandi	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry

EVENT : JUNIOR GIRLS SINGLES		BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006			
Sr. No.	ID	Name of the Player	Organization	State Rank	Remarks
1	20455	Naisha Kaur	Maharashtra	-	BWF rank 10
2	19846	Raksha Kandasamy	Maharashtra	-	BWF rank 14
3	16737	Aalisha Naik	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 7
4	24756	Madhumita Narayan	Maharashtra	-	West Zone Sem Finalist
5	31860	Ananya Gadgil	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry
6	28127	Krisha Soni	Maharashtra	2	MBA Entry







MAHARASHTRA BADMINTON ASSOCIATION (Affiliated to : Badminton Association of India)** (Affiliated to Maharashtra Olympic Association) (Society Registration No. 229/76, GBBSD BPT Registration No. F 4076 (Mumbai)

Address all correspondence to: Hon. General Secretary, 501, Suruchi CHS, M. G. Road, Near Bhaskar Colony, Next to Patel Pharma, Naupada, Thane (West) - 400 602. Maharashtra, INDIA Contact No.: +91 96190 16663 E-mail: vadshrikant@gmail.com

EVENT: JUNIOR GIRLS DOUBLES BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006 Sr. No. ID Name of the Player Organization State Rank 16862 Taarini Suri Maharashtra

EVENT : SUB.JUNIOR MIXED DOUBLES		BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006			
Sr. No.	ID	Name of the Player	Organization	State Rank	Remarks
1	16862	Taarini Suri	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 11
1	16245	Bhavya Chhabra	Uttar Pradesh	-	BAI Rank 3
2	22511	Shreyas Sane	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry
2	17878	Aarti Chougale	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry

Remarks BAI Rank 2 Andhra Pradesh 1 25240 K. Durga Isha **BAI Rank 8** 2 20456 **MBA Entry** Siya Singh Maharashtra 1 2 18951 Hetal Vishwakarma Maharashtra 1 **MBA Entry**

TOURNAMENT: 47TH JUNIOR NATIONAL BADMINTON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024– ODISHA

Т	OURNAMI	ENT: 47 TH JUNIOR NATIONA	L BADMINTON CHAME	PIONSHIPS 202	4- ODISHA
EVENT : SUB.JUNIOR MIXED DOUBLES		BORN AFTER: 01-01-2006			
Sr. No.	ID	Name of the Player	Organization	State Rank	Remarks
1	16862	Taarini Suri	Maharashtra	-	BAI Rank 11
1	16245	Bhavya Chhabra	Uttar Pradesh	-	BAI Rank 3
2	22511	Shreyas Sane	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry
2	17878	Aarti Chougale	Maharashtra	1	MBA Entry

Hon. Gen. Secretary **Maharashtra Badminton Association**

Arun Lakhani

Hon, President

Shirish Boralkar

Hon. Deputy President

Mangesh Kashikar

Hon. Sr. Vice President

Sudhir Gadgil

Hon. Vice President

Pankaj Thakur

Hon. Vice President

Omkar Hajare

Hon. Vice President

Mohan Shah

Hon. Vice President

Pradeep Gabada

Hon. Vice President

Jagdish Joshi

Hon. Treasurer

Shrikant Vad

Hon, Gen, Secretary

Siddharth Patil

Hon. Jt. Secretary

Jovel Chandekar

Hon. Secretary -Coaching & Development

Ashish Bajpai

Hon. Secretary -Tournaments



